ASTRO’s Jinjin & Rocky drop 'Restore' today

연합뉴스 / 2022-01-17 08:24:46
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by Fantagio, shows the unit album"Restore" of Astro's Jinjin and Rocky. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, Jan. 17 (Yonhap) -- Six-member group ASTRO’s members Jinjin and Rocky will make a unit debut on Jan. 17 at 6 p.m. (KST) with their first mini-album “Restore” on various music sites, said the agency, Fantagio Entertainment.

The album expresses the hopes of returning to the pre-pandemic life and consists of the energy of the two members, added the agency.

The mini-album consists of 5 songs including a funky dance-pop title song “Just Breath,” a medium tempo pop dance song “Lazy,” a strong beat dance song “Lock down,” a medium tempo song “Complete,” and a ballad song “CPR.”

Jinjin is the leader and the main rapper of ASTRO and Rocky is the group’s main dancer and lead rapper.

This is Astro’s second release of a unit album, following Moon-bin and San-ha, who released the album “IN-OUT” last September.



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved