MONNI to drop 5th regular album in Nov. pre-releasing 'You Who Once Was a Star" on 25th

연합뉴스 / 2021-10-15 08:54:41
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by Modern Boy Entertainment, shows rock band MONNI. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap) 




SEOUL, Oct. 15 (Yonhap) -- 4-piece rock band “MONNI” will drop their 5th regular album on Nov. 22, their agency Modern Boy Entertainment announced Friday.

This is their return after 7 years since their last album, “Follow My Voice” in 2014.

The band revealed the image for their new pre-release song “You Who Once Was a Star” (translated) through their official social media page as well. The song will be released on music sites at 12 p.m. of the 25th.

“The pre-released song is a story connected to the main title track of the upcoming album. The song presents intense band sounds, fabulous string arrangement and excellent vocal,” said their agency.

The band is planning to meet the fans through their official YouTube account on the day of the new song’s release.



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved