Mamamoo's Moonbyul participates in writing and composing third EP '6equence'

연합뉴스 / 2022-01-10 10:16:56
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by RBW, shows the tracklist of Moonbyul's third EP "6equence," (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, Jan. 10 (Yonhap) -- Mamamoo's Moonbyul will include the songs she took part in composing and writing in her third EP "6equence," which will drop on Jan. 19.


The singer participated in creating “ddu ddu ddu,” the 6th track of the album according to the tracklist released on her SNS, Monday.

Moonbyul also wrote the lyrics of the pre-released song “G999 (Feat. Mirani)”, “Shutdown (Feat. Seori)” and “For Me.”

“6equence” consists of 9 tracks and the title song will be “Lunatic.”

The upcoming album will be the singer’s first solo comeback in a year and 11 months.


(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved