BVNDIT to release third mini album 'Re-Original' on 25th

연합뉴스 / 2022-05-08 10:32:14
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by MNH Entertainment, shows BVNDIT's poster for third mini album 'Re-Original.' (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, May 8 (Yonhap) -- The group BVNDIT will be releasing their third mini album “Re-Original” on the 25th, announced MNH Entertainment on the 8th.

It is the first time in two years since the 2nd mini album “Carnival” was released in May 2020.

“The new album contains a message to shout out to the world confidently,” said an official from the agency. “Since they are coming back after some time, they will be coming back with better, improved music.”

Debuted in 2019, BVNDIT is formed with five members, namely Yiyeon, Songhee, Jungwoo, Simyeong and Seungeun. 

Starting with their debut song “Hocus pocus,” they released songs including “Dramatic,” “Dumb,” “JUNGLE,” and “Come and Get It.”




(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved