Jeong Se-woon comes back with 5th mini album 'Where is my Garden!' today

연합뉴스 / 2022-05-11 10:41:15
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print

▲ This photo, provided by Starship Entertainment, shows Jeong Se-woon who is coming back with the album 'Where is my Garden!'. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, May 11 (Yonhap) -- S. Korean singer Jeong Se-woon is coming back with his new album today.

The agency Starship Entertainment announced through its official social media page that Jeong will be dropping his 5th mini album “WHERE IS MY GARDEN!” on May 11.

It is the first album in about a year and 4 months since the “Part 2” of the singer’s first full album “24,” which was dropped in January, 2021.

The agency introduced, “Jeong, who has showed skills of writing lyrics, composing, and producing the song, will also display his own musical talents and unveil the album with high quality.”

The singer made himself known by starring in SBS TV’s “K-pop Star 3” and Mnet’s “Produce 101” Season 2.

Jeong, debuted as a solo artist in 2017, was dubbed a “Singer-song idol,” which combined the words singer-song writer and idol, for his sweet vocals and songwriting skills.

(This article is translated from Korean to English by Kim Sun Min.)




(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved