Rookie boy group TNX drops debut album 'WAY UP' today

연합뉴스 / 2022-05-17 11:42:03
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by P NATION, shows TNX. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, May 17 (Yonhap) – The agency P NATION founded by S. Korean singer PSY will reveal its first boy group TNX on Tuesday. 

P NATION announced that a 6-member rookie boy group TNX will release the debut album "WAY UP" on May 17 and make a debut in the music scene.

TNX is a boy group formed through the SBS TV’s boy group audition program “LOUD” and consists of members Choi Tae-hun, Woo Kyung-jun, Jang Hyun-soo, Cheon Jun-hyeok, Eun Hwi, and Oh Sung-jun.

P NATION explained, “The members drew attention of the viewers by showing their own talents and diverse charms,” adding, “TNX has showed improvements in each round with PSY’s detailed directing.”

(This article is translated from Korean to English by Kim Sun Min.)



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved