New boy group TEMPEST from Yuehua Entertainment to debut next month

연합뉴스 / 2022-01-21 11:50:31
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by Yuehua Entertainment, shows TEMPEST. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, Jan. 21 (Yonhap) – Yuehua Entertainment, where Choi Ye-na and EVERGLOW belong to, will introduce a new K-pop boy group “TEMPEST” on Feb. 21.

The agency has released a debut trailer video through its official social media page on Jan. 21.

TEMPEST is a 7-member boy group that consists of Hwa-rang, Eun-chan, Lew, Han-bin, Hyung-seop, Tae-rae, and Hyuk. It is Yuehua Entertainment’s first idol group in about 3 years since the girl group EVERGLOW, which debuted in 2019.

Yuehua Entertainment explained, “The name ‘TEMPEST’ holds a meaning that the group will sweep the music industry with their bright energy and powerful performances



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved