Apink drops special album ‘HORN’ on Feb. 14

연합뉴스 / 2022-01-22 13:42:37
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by IST Entertainment, shows the comeback teaser of Apink. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)

SEOUL, Jan. 22 (Yonhap) — Girl group Apink will release a special album “HORN” on Feb. 14, according to the agency IST Entertainment, Saturday.

“HORN” will drop after one year and ten months since the group released a ninth mini-album “LOOK,” in April 2020.

“‘HORN’ is a special album to commemorate Apink’s 10th debut anniversary. Famous global producers will participate and boast a high quality as a regular album,” explained IST Entertainment.

Apink, who debuted at 2011, gained popularity with hit songs including “I Don’t Know,” “Mr. Chu,” “NoNoNo,” and “LUV.”

Member Son Na-eun, who moved agency to YG entertainment, will not be participating in album activities due to schedule problems.



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved