TXT ranks No. 4 on Billboard Global 200

연합뉴스 / 2022-05-23 14:39:51
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by Big Hit Music, shows TOMORROW X TOGETHER. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, May 23 (Yonhap) – K-pop boy group TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s fourth mini album “minisode 2: Thursday's Child,” which was dropped on May 9, has entered the Billboard’s main albums chart “Billboard 200” at No. 4.

Billboard announced in an article from its official website on May 22(KST) that “minisode 2: Thursday's Child” has placed fourth on the chart, becoming the highest-charting album of the group.

This album topped the “Top Albums Chart” with the third highest weekly sales among the group’s albums released this year.

The agency Big Hit Music introduced, “This marks the band’s sixth album to enter Billboard 200 and second to hit the chart’s top five places.”

TOMORROW X TOGETHER is ahead of the first world tour in July.

(This article is translated from Korean to English by Kim Sun Min.)



(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved

Most Popular