Everglow returns as 'pirates' to show ambition to lead the world

연합뉴스 / 2021-11-23 15:19:26
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print

6-piece girl band Everglow consisting of members, Sihyeon, E:U, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren, has unveiled a group concept photo for their upcoming 3rd mini-album "Return of The Girl" through their official social media pate on the 19th. 


Earlier, on the 17th, they released individual concept photos for the album. 

The upcoming album will be dropped through music sites at 6 p.m. on Dec. 1. 


The photos above, provided by Yue Hua Entertainment, show Everglow. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap) 





(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved