[LIVE] TNX' Showcase Stage (Choi Tae-hun, Woo Kyung-jun, Jang Hyun-soo, Cheon Jun-hyeok, Eun Hwi, Oh Sung-jun)

TongTongCulture / 2022-05-17 16:47:50
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#TNX #티엔엑스 #비켜

TNX has released their debut album 'WAY UP' on May 17th. The album consists of 5 songs including the title song 'Move' and 4 side tracks, 'WE ON', '180 Seconds', 'Already' and 'Small Song'.

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved

Most Popular