[LIVE] 정동원 JEONG DONGWON '할아버지 색소폰' (Grandfather's Saxophone) Showcase Stage 쇼케이스 무대 /연합뉴스통통컬처

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2021-11-17 18:00:52
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print

#정동원 #JEONGDONGWON #잘가요내사랑

11월 17일 정동원이 첫 번째 정규앨범 '그리움, 아낌없이 주는 나무'를 발매했다. 이번 앨범에는 더블 타이틀곡 '잘가요 내 사랑', '물망초'와 수록곡 '할아버지 색소폰', '우리 동네', '너라고 부를게', '먼 훗날', '소녀여', '육십령', '누가 울어', 천개의 바람이 되어' 등 총 12곡이 수록됐다.

On November 17, Jeong Dong Won released his first full-length album, "The giving tree". The album contains a total of 12 songs, including double title songs 'Goodbye My Love' 'Forget-me-not', and the side songs 'Grandfather's Saxophone', 'My Neighborhood', 'You', 'Far From Now', 'Girl', 'Yuksimnyeong', 'Who's Crying' and "Become A Thousand Winds'.

✔️연합뉴스가 만드는 대중문화 전문채널 '통통컬처' 입니다. TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. (보도자료/출연문의 : syipd@yna.co.kr)

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved