[LIVE] JEONG SEWOON's 'Roller Coaster' Showcase Stage

TongTongCulture / 2022-05-11 18:02:16
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#JEONGSEWOON #정세운​ #RollerCoaster #롤러코스터

JEONG SEWOON has released his fifth mini album 'Where is my Garden' on May 11th. The album consists of 6 songs including the title song 'Roller Coaster' and 5 side tracks, 'Garden', '10minutes', 'Book', 'Nerdy' and 'Pull me down (With zai.ro)'. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved