[Full ver.] PURPLE KISS 'Zombie' Showcase

TongTongTv 통통컬처 / 2021-09-08 18:36:54
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#PURPLEKISS #퍼플키스​ #Zombie

On September 8, PURPLEKISS released its second mini-album "HIDE & SEEK". The album contains a total of seven songs, including the title song "Zombie", the side tracks "Intro: Freaky Purky", "2am", "Cast pearls before swine", "So Why", "Tears and Jewels", "Twinkle" and "ZzZz".

✔️TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved