[LIVE] KIM YO-HAN's 'Landing On You' Showcase Stage (WEi)

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2022-01-10 18:13:19
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print



KIM YO HAN has released his first mini album 'Illusion' on January 10th. The album consists of 5 songs including the title song 'DESSERT' and side tracks 'SELFISH', 'BAD', 'Landing On You' and 'Be my compass like the shining stars'.

✔️ TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved