[Full ver.] LIGHTSUM's 'VIVACE' Showcase

TongTongTv 통통컬처 / 2021-10-13 18:07:31
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print



On October 13, LIGHTSUM released its second single album "Light a Wish”. The album contains a total of three songs, including the title song ‘VIVACE’, and the side tracks called 'You, Jam' and ‘Popcorn'.

✔️TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved