[LIVE] LUMINOUS' 'All eyes down' Showcase Stage

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2022-01-19 17:49:43
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#LUMINOUS #루미너스 #AllEyesDown

LUMINOUS has released their second mini album 'Self n Ego' on January 20th. The album consists of 5 songs including the title song 'All eyes down' and side tracks 'MATRYOSHKA', 'Trouble', 'Blind' and 'Want it more?'. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved