aespa's 'Savage' Press Conference

TongTongTv 통통컬처 / 2021-10-05 18:56:24
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#aespa #에스파 #Savage

On October 5, easpa released its first mini-album “Savage". The album contains a total of six songs, including the title track ‘Savage', and the side tracks 'I'll Make You Cry', 'YEPPI YEPPI', ‘ICONIC’ and 'Lucid Dream'.

✔️TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved