[LIVE] Mamamoo's Hwasa 'FOMO' Showcase Stage

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2021-11-24 18:51:24
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#HwaSa #화사 #Im_a_빛

On November 24, Hwa Sa released her second single album "Guilty Pleasure". The album contains a total of three songs, including the title track 'I'm a B', and the side tracks 'FOMO' and 'Bless U'.

✔️ TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved