[Full ver.] YENA's 'SMILEY' Showcase

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2022-01-17 19:29:57
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print



YENA has released her first mini album 'ˣ‿ˣ (SMiLEY)' on January 17th. This album has 5 songs including the title song 'SMiLEY' and sub tracks 'Before Anyone Else', 'LxxK 2 U', 'PRETTY BOYS' and 'VACAY'.

✔️ TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved