[ENG] TXT's 'Good Boy Gone Bad' Showcase

TongTongCulture / 2022-05-09 20:09:46
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print



#TXT #투모로우바이투게더 #Good_Boy_Gone_Bad

TXT has released their fourth mini album 'GOOD BOY GONE BAD' on May 9th. The album consists of 5 songs including the title song 'GOOD BOY GONE BAD' and 4 side tracks, 'Opening Sequence', 'Trust Fund Baby', 'Lonely Boy', and 'Thursday's Child Has Far To Go'.

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved