TVXQ MAX CHANGMIN's 'Devil' Press Conference

연합뉴스 통통컬처 / 2022-01-13 20:18:00
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#MAXCHANGMIN #최강창민 #Devil

MAX CAHNGMIN has released his second mini album 'Devil' on January 13th. 

The album has 6 songs including the title song 'Devil' and 5 sub tracks, 'Maniac', 'Fever', 'Alien', 'Dirty Dancing' and 'Airplane mode'.

✔️ TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved