ENHYPEN 'Tamed-Dashed' Showcase

TongTongTv 통통컬처 / 2021-10-12 21:40:38
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#ENHYPEN #엔하이픈 #Tamed_Dashed

On October 12, ENHYPEN released its first full-length album "DIMENSION: DILEMMA". The album includes a total of eight songs. The title track is 'Tamed-Dashed', and the side tracks are 'Intro: Whiteout', 'Upper Side Dreamin’', 'I didn't know', 'Go Big or Go Home', 'Blockbuster', 'Attention, please!' and 'Interlude: Question'.

✔️TongTong Culture is a Korean pop culture channel of Yonhap News Agency. 

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved